Tuesday, 07 February 2023

MAL-700
9
4
0
2

Monday, 06 February 2023

MAL-699
7
9
1
0

Sunday, 05 February 2023

MAL-698
1
7
5
1

Saturday, 04 February 2023

MAL-697
7
0
2
3

Friday, 03 February 2023

MAL-696
2
3
6
1

Thursday, 02 February 2023

MAL-695
6
0
8
3

Wednesday, 01 February 2023

MAL-694
7
7
5
4

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

MAL-693
8
0
0
4

Monday, 30 January 2023

MAL-692
7
9
5
8

Sunday, 29 January 2023

MAL-691
9
5
2
9

Saturday, 28 January 2023

MAL-690
4
0
1
6

Friday, 27 January 2023

MAL-689
3
0
6
8
12 3 4 5