Tuesday, 07 February 2023

SYD-645
6
8
8
5

Monday, 06 February 2023

SYD-644
9
6
6
4

Sunday, 05 February 2023

SYD-643
6
5
9
1

Saturday, 04 February 2023

SYD-642
5
5
7
1

Friday, 03 February 2023

SYD-641
9
3
9
6

Thursday, 02 February 2023

SYD-640
9
2
4
1

Wednesday, 01 February 2023

SYD-639
6
0
9
8

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

SYD-638
4
9
1
2

Monday, 30 January 2023

SYD-637
8
2
3
8

Sunday, 29 January 2023

SYD-636
8
2
6
5

Saturday, 28 January 2023

SYD-635
7
3
6
0

Friday, 27 January 2023

SYD-634
9
6
1
9
12 3 4 5