Wednesday, 25 January 2023

HK-631
9
3
9
6

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

HK-630
3
5
7
4

Monday, 23 January 2023

HK-629
7
3
6
3

Sunday, 22 January 2023

HK-628
8
6
3
7

Saturday, 21 January 2023

HK-627
9
2
4
0

Friday, 20 January 2023

HK-626
4
1
7
4

Thursday, 19 January 2023

HK-625
3
8
5
0

Wednesday, 18 January 2023

HK-624
7
6
5
4

Tuesday, 17 January 2023

HK-623
3
2
9
7

Monday, 16 January 2023

HK-622
4
0
0
5

Sunday, 15 January 2023

HK-621
0
6
2
4

Saturday, 14 January 2023

HK-620
7
2
0
8
1 23 4 5