Friday, 13 January 2023

HK-619
8
3
8
0

Thursday, 12 January 2023

HK-618
9
3
5
6

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

HK-617
2
6
6
2

Tuesday, 10 January 2023

HK-616
6
1
8
3

Monday, 09 January 2023

HK-615
1
8
7
2

Sunday, 08 January 2023

HK-614
0
9
7
8

Saturday, 07 January 2023

HK-613
4
7
9
1

Friday, 06 January 2023

HK-612
6
6
8
9

Thursday, 05 January 2023

HK-611
4
0
0
6

Wednesday, 04 January 2023

HK-610
2
9
5
4

Tuesday, 03 January 2023

HK-609
8
4
6
8

Monday, 02 January 2023

HK-608
7
2
4
7
1 2 34 5